Board of Directors and Financial Reports

SLOVENIAN UNION OF AMERICA – 2015-2019 Board of Directors 

National President:  Mary Lou Deyak Voelk  (Branch 23)

National VP of Outreach: Diane Hohenwater (Branch 20)

National VP of Home Office: Vacant

National VP of Culture and Heritage:
Nancy Henkel (Branch 89)

National VP of Marketing and Fund-Raising:
Norm Setnicker (Branch 109)

National Treasurer: Robert Kuhel (Branch 16)

National Corresponding/Recording Secretary:
Catherine “Cookie” Maxin (Branch 50)

To contact  a Board Director please

Slovenian Union of America 2015-2019 Appointed National Officers

Zarja – The Dawn:  Director of Design/Layout: Debbie Pohar

Zarja – The Dawn Editor:  Bonnie Prokup

Director of Special Projects: Denise P. Bartlett

Education & Cultural Grant Committee Members

Barbara Bruch (Branch 89)
Frances Kovatovich (Branch 35)
Bill Zerial (Branch 99)

Research & Advisory Committee Members

Richard Terselic (Branch 103)
Chuck Debevec (Branch 109)

SUA Financial Reports:

SUA 990 2014




Comments are closed.

Highslide for Wordpress Plugin
Admin - Site by ITEC & Justin Matley